Lazy Days of Summer

Finally, summer has hit our California coastal town. I was beginning to think that she was going to not visit this year.  Honestly I have yet to harvest a tomato, but the last few days have been filled with beachy fun, creek walking, and lots of berry picking.  I forgot we did pick our peach tree clean about two weeks ago, which is a summer treat, but besides the peaches, the fog has been thick.  I am embarrassed to write this but I have had the heat on more this summer than I would really like to admit. So here’s to hoping more sun this summer.  Think sunny thoughts…

summertime fun with homemade blackberry smoothie popsicles

0 Responses to “Lazy Days of Summer”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

