1.1.2010… and the Front Page

 

out celebrating the blue moon in our local renegade parade

 

Last night we rode in style and made the front page  of our local newspaper.  And as my husband repeated a few times throughout the day, “in color.”  Happy 2010… I am looking forward to the new year and the new decade.   In looking back at the first decade of the 21st century, it makes my head whirl.  We bought a house, had three kids,  had some minor health issues, traveled to eight countries, seven states, had 6 careers between my partner and I,  and made many memories.  I know this decade is going to be defining in ways similar to the first; when it finishes my children will be 17, 16, and 10.  Oh,  the fun we are going to have… it just makes me smile!!

0 Responses to “1.1.2010… and the Front Page”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

