“Every Picture Tells a Story… Don’t It?”

 

my daughter's "Jack O' Lantern

my daughter's "Jack O' Lantern

my daughter's version of a mountain lion looking for lunch... the duck is hiding in the pond surrounded by trees- too bad for the mountain lion.

my daughter's version of a mountain lion looking for lunch... the duck is hiding in the pond surrounded by trees- too bad for the mountain lion.

based on a true story, my son being "chased" by a buck while riding his mt. bike on Bowen Island, B.C.

based on a true story, my son being "chased" by a buck while riding his mt. bike on Bowen Island, B.C.

My children love their art class. She teaches them color and technique, the inspiration is endless and the creativity priceless…

0 Responses to ““Every Picture Tells a Story… Don’t It?””



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

